Contact Us

RAVentures
4 Lan Drive
Westford, MA 01886
P: 978-692-9450
F: 978-692-4424

Jeff White

Vice President of Commercial Real Estate Development
jwhite@raventures.net

Kevin Eriksen
Corporate Counsel, Vice President
keriksen@raventures.net

Mike Costa 
Asset Manager
mcosta@raventures.net

Bruce Herman 
CFO, Sr. Vice President
bherman@raventures.net

Scott Handren
Vice President of Human Resources
shandren@raventures.net

Amy Reinert
Chief Marketing Officer
areinert@raventures.net

Diana Heider
Office Manager
978-850-4025
dheider@raventures.net

Richard Gendreau
Director of IT
rgendreau@raventures.net

Robert Walker
CEO
rwalker@raventures.net

 

9 + 15 =