Contact Us

RAVentures
4 Lan Drive
Westford, MA 01886
P: 978-692-9450
Phone: 774-245-2994
F: 978-692-4424

Ryan Walker

Chief Development Officer
rjwalker@raventures.net

Kevin Eriksen
Corporate Counsel, Vice President
keriksen@raventures.net

Mike Costa 
VP, Real Estate & Facilities
mcosta@raventures.net

Bruce Herman 
CFO, Sr. Vice President
bherman@raventures.net

Scott Handren
Vice President of Human Resources
shandren@raventures.net

Rob Luzzi
Director of Marketing
rluzzi@raventures.net

Diana Heider
Office Manager
978-850-4025
dheider@raventures.net

Richard Gendreau
Director of IT
rgendreau@raventures.net

Robert Walker
CEO
rwalker@raventures.net

 

2 + 15 =